Slide of events

 

  • [ sdb_event featured=1 location=15 ] will display a slide show with the next 5 featured events from your center (or any center if you specify the location, here location=15 which is Paris , France)

CenterFolders/Paris_FR/Arts_contemplatifs/Mudra_Atelier_TC.png
Esprit de groupe, esprit de choeur

,Wednesday 25 January 2017 (19:30 -21:30)

Mudra & Théâtre contemplatif. Cours et programmes Info

CenterFolders/Paris_FR/SMR/sakyong_shambhala.png
Week-end méditation Shambhala

,Friday 27 January 2017 (19:30 -21:30)
,Saturday 28 January 2017 (09:30 -18:00)
,Sunday 29 January 2017 (09:30 -18:00)

Au cours de ce week-end, Barbara Märtens présentera la méditation Shambhala. Ouvert aux personnes pratiquant la méditation depuis au moins 6 mois. Info

CenterFolders/Paris_FR/Apprentissage_Shambhala/N1_square.png
La Voie Shambhala - Niveau 1 : L'art d'être humain

,Friday 3 February 2017 (19:30 -21:30)
,Saturday 4 February 2017 (09:30 -18:00)
,Sunday 5 February 2017 (09:30 -16:00)

La pratique de la méditation nous fait entrevoir la bonté fondamentale qui se trouve à la base de notre existence. Ce week-end introduit les enseignements de la Voie Shambhala. Il est ouvert à tous. Info

CenterFolders/Paris_FR/Miksang/Miksang_Niveau1.png
Regarder et voir

,Friday 17 February 2017 (19:30 -21:30)
,Saturday 18 February 2017 (09:30 -18:30)
,Sunday 19 February 2017 (09:30 -17:00)

Niveau 1 de Miksang - photographie contemplative Info

CenterFolders/Paris_FR/Jour_Shambhala/Sh_day_visuel_site_french_square_400px.png
Jour Shambhala

,Monday 27 February 2017 (07:30 -22:30)

A l'occasion du nouvel an lunaire, nous fêterons l'arrivée de l'année de L'Oiseau de Feu Info


  • [ sdb_rec_event id=2526 ] (a recurrent hatha yoga class that has the ID 2526 in the SDB happening in Cologne)

here is how it looks:

hungyeh_yoga.jpg

Meditation und Hatha Yoga


No dates set yet

Geerdet werden, Stabilität aufbauen, Geschmeidigkeit erschlie?en, Freude am Körper entdecken, freier atmen...

 

  • [ sdb_event code=L01-L02 location=75 ] shows all events that are shambhala levels one or two located in Cologne (code L01 and L02 in the SDB for level one and level two. The center ID for Cologne in the SDB is 75)

___give-yourself-a-break.thumbnail.jpg
Die Kunst Mensch zu sein (Shambhala Training 1)

,Friday 8 September 2017 (19:15 -21:00)
,Saturday 9 September 2017 (09:15 -18:00)
,Sunday 10 September 2017 (09:15 -18:00)

"Wir verstehen hier unter Meditation etwas sehr Grundlegendes und Einfaches, das an keine bestimmte Kultur gebunden ist: auf dem Boden sitzen, eine gute Haltung einnehmen und ein Gefühl für unseren Platz in der Welt zu entwickeln." (Trungpa Rinpoche) Info

Shamb_Training_Images/butterfly.jpg
Die Geburt des Kriegers/der Kriegerin ( Shambhala Training 2)

,Friday 10 November 2017 (19:15 -21:00)
,Saturday 11 November 2017 (09:00 -18:00)
,Sunday 12 November 2017 (09:00 -18:00)

Der Shambhala-Tradition zufolge entdecken wir Furchtlosigkeit, wenn wir mit der Weichheit des menschlichen Herzen arbeiten. Chögyam Trungpa: 'Klarer Geist, mutiges Herz' Info


 

  • [ sdb_event id=237093 location=65 ] Just a specific ID in Munich (center ID 65)